Brose & Co. Staff:

tim.jpg (9392 bytes)

TIM BROSE, C.A., TEP

Tim is originally from Kenora, ON.  Tim graduated from the University of Waterloo in 1981 and received his designation as a Chartered Accountant in 1983.  In 1984, Tim co-founded the firm which later became Brose & Co.  Tim enjoys taking time off to play squash and relax at his cottage. Tim resides in Gads Hill with his wife, Heather, and two children, Ashley and Aaron.

tbrose@broseandco.com

Tim Brose

 

KEN DODGE, C.A.


Ken received his designation as a Chartered Accountant in 1987.  He joined Brose & Co. in 1993.  Ken provides a broad range of Accounting, Tax and Business Planning services, including US and estate taxes.  Ken enjoys working hard for his clients and taking time to relax with his wife Deb, their two children Stephanie and Jeremy and his dog Mikey at home in Guelph.

Ken Dodge

kdodge@broseandco.com

 

RICHARD WRIGHT, P.Ag.


Richard is an original member of Brose & Co. a Professional Agrologist for the firm. He has an honours degree in agricultural economics from the University of Guelph. Richard has over thirty years experience in government and private practice in the areas of farm management, accounting finance and tax. He currently resides in Fergus his wife, Lorri.

rwright@broseandco.com

Richard Wright

 

 

STEPHANIE BELANGER
Accounting Manager


Stephanie is a graduate of Conestoga College and is currently working towards her CGA designation.  After three years of field experience, Stephanie joined Brose & Co. in 2004 as an Accounting Manager and enjoys any challenge.  Stephanie lives in Cambridge with her husband, Rene, daughter Izabella and mini-dachshund, Sammie.

sbelanger@broseandco.com

Stephanie Belanger

 

DIANE FERRARO
Staff Accountant

Diane graduated from Mohawk College with a degree in Business Accounting in 1997; and in the same year joined Brose & Co. Diane currently resides in Cambridge with her husband Jason, and children Christian and Calia.



 

Diane Ferraro

dferraro@broseandco.com

 

HEATHER BROSE
Office Manager

hbrose@broseandco.com 

JO-ANNE AITKEN
Administrative Assistant

jaitken@broseandco.com 

HOLLY PARSONS
Billing Technician

 hparsons@broseandco.com

ALISON MCCONNELL
Personal Assistant to Tim Brose

 

amcconnell@broseandco.com